Contact Enrollment Management Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Contact Enrollment Management Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy!

If you still have unanswered questions after browsing the site, there are a number of ways to contact the Enrollment Staff. We are available by phone at 630-907-5028 (En Español: 630-907-5566) from 8:30am-4:30pm, Monday through Friday or by e-mail at admissions@imsa.edu.

You may contact the following IMSA Enrollment Management staff with any questions:
Glenn Engelberg
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
630-907-5568
gengelberg@imsa.edu
Dr. Anita White
Director of Pre-Enrollment Programs
630-907-5949
awhite@imsa.edu

Alexandria Johnson
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5569
ajohnson2@imsa.edu

Schedule a virtual meeting with Alex


JaRod Tobler
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5565
jtobler@imsa.edu

Schedule a virtual meeting with JaRod

¡Hablo español!

Jacqueline Salinas
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5566
jsalinas@imsa.edu

Schedule a virtual meeting with Jackie

Haga una cita virtual hoy con Jackie


Vynnessa Winberg
Administrative Assistant
630-907-5059
vwinberg@imsa.edu