Contact Enrollment Management Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
See the latest COVID and return to learn updates all in one place.

Contact Enrollment Management Staff

We thank you for your interest in the Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy.

If you still have unanswered questions after browsing the site, there are a number of ways to contact us by calling 630-907-5028 (En Español: 630-907-5566) or by e-mail at admissions@imsa.edu.

You may contact the following IMSA Enrollment Management staff with any questions:
Glenn Engelberg
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
630-907-5568
gengelberg@imsa.edu
Dr. Anita White
Director of Pre-Enrollment Programs
630-907-5949
awhite@imsa.edu

Alexandria Johnson
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5569
ajohnson2@imsa.edu

Schedule a virtual meeting with Alex


JaRod Tobler
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5565
jtobler@imsa.edu

Schedule a virtual meeting with JaRod

Jacqueline Salinas
Admissions Counselor
630-907-5566
jsalinas@imsa.edu

Schedule a virtual meeting with Jackie

Vynnessa Winberg
Administrative Assistant
630-907-5028
vwinberg@imsa.edu