Student Life Staff – Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Student Life Staff


Student Affairs Team

Chief Student Affairs Officer
Katie Berger

(630) 907-5009
kberger@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Cabinet Member
  • Senior Leadership Team
Senior Director of Student Affairs
Dana Ginnett

(630) 907-5010
dginnett@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Chief Hearing Officer for Discipline

Administrative Assistants

Ratsamy, Minerva photo Senior Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs

Minerva Ratsamy (630) 907-5009
mratsamy@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Annual Student Registration
  • Registration Form Updates: Sign out Permissions
Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs
Michelle Bemis

(630) 907-5010

mbemis@imsa.edu 

Responsibilities:

  • Transportation
  • Residence Life Coverage Support

Residence Life

Ryan, Erin D photo
Director of Residence Life
Erin Ryan

(630) 907-5398
eryan@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Housing Placement
  • Building and Facilities Operations
  • Department Hires
Wilson, Emma photo
Coordinator of Student Leadership and Service
 Emma Wilson

(630) 907-5052

ewilson1@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Service Learning Coordinator
  • LEAD Program
Foster, Tyler photo
Area Coordinator
Tyler Foster

(630) 907-5598
tfoster1@imsa.edu
Office in C141 or 1503 Hall Commons

Responsibilities:

  • Operational Coordinator
  • Building Manager
  • Residential Student Leaders
Broy, Stephanie photo
Area Coordinator

Stephanie Broy
Office in C141 or 1503 Hall Commons

Responsibilities:

  • Peer Tutor Program
  • Strategies Team
Coordinator of Campus Activities
 

Chloe Katehis-Krencik

(630) 907-5188

ckatehis@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Student Council
  • Student Organizations and Clubs
  • Campus Activities Board

Athletics

Chris Moment.jpg
Coordinator of Athletics & Co-Curricular
Chris Moment

(630) 907-5186
cmoment@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:

  • Athletics
  • Co-curricular
Athletic Trainer

Counseling

Rheams, Takeisha photo
School Counselor
Takeisha Rheams 

(630) 907-5070
trheams@imsa.edu

Pratt, Alexis photo
School Counselor
Alexis Pratt

(630) 907-5989
apratt@imsa.edu

School Counselor
Emily Cotto

(630) 907-5988
ecotto@imsa.edu


Health Services

School Nurse
Angie Shoener

(630) 907-5008
nurse@imsa.edu 


Food Services

Food Service General Manager

(630) 907-5006

Food Service Executive Chef

(630) 907-5006