Staff Directory | Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Staff Directory

First name Last name Ext Department Email
ReuelAbraham5066College and Academic Counselingrabraham@imsa.edu
MaricelaAcosta5775Maintenancemacosta@imsa.edu
IMSAAdmissions5028Admissionsadmissions@imsa.edu
AngelaAhrendt5021Scienceaahrendt@imsa.edu
SimoneAlexander5564Admissionssalexander@imsa.edu
JessicaAmacher5493Sciencejamacher@imsa.edu
FrenchieAmos5302Studentlifefamos@imsa.edu
LoriAnesi5068ITMClanesi@imsa.edu
CassandraArmstrong5686Statewide Educator Initiativescarmstrong@imsa.edu
TamiArmstrong5681Public Affairstarmstrong@imsa.edu
QuintinBackstrom5567Securityqback02@imsa.edu
ShawnBailey5468History and Social Sciencesbailey@imsa.edu
JanineBarajas5581Developmentjbarajas@imsa.edu
GrantBell5802Statewide Educator Initiativesgbell@imsa.edu
MichelleBemis5037Studentlifembemis@imsa.edu
KatherineBerger5962Studentlifekberger@imsa.edu
LukeBerryman5891Principal's Officelberryman@imsa.edu
RalphBeyer5000Maintenancerbeyer@imsa.edu
AnthonyBronaugh5002Securityabronaugh@imsa.edu
StephanieBroy5970Studentlifesbroy@imsa.edu
EvanBrummet5475Mathematicsebrummet@imsa.edu
JeanetteBuchmeier5061Fiscaljbuchmeier@imsa.edu
PatrickBuck5498History and Social Sciencepbuck@imsa.edu
RichardBusby5022PMOrbusby@imsa.edu
TatumButler-Hill5615Studentlifetbhill@imsa.edu
ScottCampbell5025Scienceccampbell@imsa.edu
SantinoCaringella5781Maintenancescaringella@imsa.edu
MarkCarlson5975Sciencemcarlson@imsa.edu
EthanCastro5442Studentlifeecastro@imsa.edu
ElenaCazares-Johnson5024Fiscalecjohnson@imsa.edu
FitnessCenter5464Wellness
JoseCerda Moreno5000Maintenancejcerdamoreno@imsa.edu
JoseCisneros5000Maintenancejcisneros@imsa.edu
AnthonyCoco5000Maintenanceacoco@imsa.edu
AdrienneColeman5079DEIacoleman@imsa.edu
JamesConner5767Maintenancejconner@imsa.edu
KatieCostenaro5059Admissionskcostenaro@imsa.edu
LauraCoster5915Fine Artslcoster@imsa.edu
EmilyCotto5988Studentlifeecotto@imsa.edu
ShaneCowsert5515Studentlifescowsert@imsa.edu
CathleenCunz5855Student Inquiry and Researchccunz@imsa.edu
MichaelDean5057Englishmdean@imsa.edu
JosephDedic5009Studentlifejdedic@imsa.edu
PaulaDiaz5488Englishpdiaz@imsa.edu
SharonDoering-Domanus5680Developmentsdoering@imsa.edu
ManuelDonelson5071College and Academic Counselingmdonelson@imsa.edu
PeterDong5476Sciencepdong@imsa.edu
AnnDonohue5585Fiscaladonohue@imsa.edu
PeteDorger5007Maintenancepdorger@imsa.edu
JosiahDouglas5854Athleticsjdouglas@imsa.edu
JulieDowling5032Mathematicsjdowlin@imsa.edu
CameronDoxey5555Studentlifecdoxey@imsa.edu
DanaDrier5715Studentlifeddrier@imsa.edu
SteveDutcher5020ITSsdutcher@imsa.edu
GlennEngelberg5568Admissionsgengelberg@imsa.edu
IrmaEscutia5000Maintenanceiescutia@imsa.edu
LeeEysturlid5487History and Social Scienceleysturl@imsa.edu
RalphFlickinger5198ITSralph@imsa.edu
NiaFlowers5102Studentlifenflowers@imsa.edu
MicahFogel5086Mathematicsfogel@imsa.edu
RachelForce5055Facilitiesrforce@imsa.edu
TylerFoster5974Studentlifetfoster1@imsa.edu
SusanFricano5946Statewide Educator Initiativessfricano@imsa.edu
PaulGaszak5789Principal's Officepgaszak@imsa.edu
EmilyGauld5881World Languagesegauld@imsa.edu
AlyssaGehrke5119Studentlifeagehrke@imsa.edu
KarenGholson5056College and Academic Counselingkgholson@imsa.edu
TatumGlas5091Public Affairstglas@imsa.edu
EvanGlazer5038Presidentpresident@imsa.edu
JessicaGnutek5502Studentlifejgnutek1@imsa.edu
JohnGnutek5009Studentlifejgnutek@imsa.edu
JosephGolab5684Sciencejgolab@imsa.edu
SteveGoldblatt5803Statewide Educator Initiativessgoldblatt@imsa.edu
BlancaGonzalez5000Maintenancebgonzalez@imsa.edu
LoriGordon5890Health Serviceslgordon@imsa.edu
MichaelGrant5589Fiscalmgrant@imsa.edu
GaryGrizaffi5588Fiscalggrizaffi@imsa.edu
TylerGrubb5655Studentlifetgrubb@imsa.edu
MichaelHancock5981Englishmhanc@imsa.edu
KylaHarden5343Studentlifekharden@imsa.edu
KiaraHartmann5642Studentlifekhartmann@imsa.edu
EricHawker5049Scienceehawker@imsa.edu
Health Office5008Health Servicesnurse@imsa.edu
LindaHefferin5677Principal's Officelhefferin@imsa.edu
ITSHelpdesk5995ITShelpdesk@imsa.edu
LindseyHerlehy5294Statewide Educator Initiativeslherlehy@imsa.edu
ConnorHernandez5757Studentlifechernandez@imsa.edu
DavidHernandez5054Statewide Educator Initiativesdhernandez1@imsa.edu
KajalJalan5011ITSkjalan@imsa.edu
ConnieJames-Jenkin5973IRCcjames-jenkin@imsa.edu
GoranJelaca5000Maintenancegjelaca@imsa.edu
ClarissaJimenez5569Admissionscjimenez@imsa.edu
AlexandriaJohnson5676Public Affairsajohnson2@imsa.edu
MadelineJohnson5215Studentlifemjohnson3@imsa.edu
TerryJones5018ITStlj@imsa.edu
LillianJuarez5000Maintenanceljuarez@imsa.edu
MeganJunk5090President's Officemjunk@imsa.edu
MartaKaluza5470World Languagesmkaluza@imsa.edu
ChloeKatehis5467Studentlifeckatehis@imsa.edu
ShariKatich-Rogers5972Principal's Officeskrogers@imsa.edu
PatrickKearney5683History and Social Sciencepkearney@imsa.edu
AmyKeck5971Principal's Officeakeck@imsa.edu
GriffinKenna5415Studentlifegkenna@imsa.edu
LeahKind5491Englishlkind@imsa.edu
ZacharyKlatt5002Securityzklatt@imsa.edu
DesiraeKlimek5465Sciencedklimek@imsa.edu
LauraKopff5901Sciencelkopff@imsa.edu
ChrisKornsey5957Maintenanceckornsey@imsa.edu
AdamKotlarczyk5888Englishakotlarczyk@imsa.edu
ScottKreiter5045Developmentskreiter@imsa.edu
DottieKrett5058Facilitiesdkrett@imsa.edu
JaniceKrouse5964Mathematicskrouse@imsa.edu
AnneKwiatkowski5885World Languagesakwiatkowski@imsa.edu
NoroyleLamb5063Principal's Officenlamb@imsa.edu
ByungsukLee5064OIRblee@imsa.edu
GloriaLeon5002Securitygleon@imsa.edu
StudentLife5009Studentlife
LisaLinsner5685Mission and Impactllinsner@imsa.edu
ChristinaLoos5486Mathematicscloos@imsa.edu
DavidLundgren5474Wellnessdlundgren@imsa.edu
MariaMagana5084Fiscalmmagana@imsa.edu
Main Attendent5001
KylieMarsden5402Studentlifekmarsden@imsa.edu
StaciMarsden5577Principal's Officesmarsden@imsa.edu
JosephMarshall5471World Languagesjmarshall@imsa.edu
MirtaMartinez5966College and Academic Counselingmmartinez1@imsa.edu
JoeMastrocola5580Human Resourcesjmastrocola@imsa.edu
WillieMayes5087Securitywmayes@imsa.edu
JulieMay5190IRCjmay@imsa.edu
Mary BethMcCarthy5048Fine Artsmmccarthy@imsa.edu
MatthewMcCutcheon5484Mathematicsmmccutcheon@imsa.edu
WilliamMcGrail5978ITMCwmcgl@imsa.edu
NashwaMekky5897Human Resourcesnmekky@imsa.edu
LingyiMeng5481Mathematicslmeng@imsa.edu
JaniceMeredith5582Fiscaljmeredith@imsa.edu
LeslieMersman5012ITSlmersman@imsa.edu
EsteraMezera5994ITSemezera@imsa.edu
ErinMicklo5489Englishemicklo@imsa.edu
AshwinMohan5482Mathematicsamohan@imsa.edu
KaraMolenhouse5065College and Academic Counselingkmolenhouse@imsa.edu
ChristopherMoment5186Athleticscmoment@imsa.edu
JasonMoore5464Wellnessjmoore@imsa.edu
MitziMorales5255Studentlifemmorales@imsa.edu
WaylonMurphy5865Securitywmurphy@imsa.edu
MaryMyers5955Wellnessmmyers@imsa.edu
TristanNagy5583Fiscaltnagy@imsa.edu
SamuelNehmey5319Studentlifesnehmey@imsa.edu
TamaraNewquist5033Developmenttnewquist@imsa.edu
1501 ACOffice5178Studentlife
1501Office5101Studentlife
1502Office5201Studentlife
1503 ACOffice5398Studentlife
1503Office5301Studentlife
1504Office5401Studentlife
1505 ACOffice5598Studentlife
1505Office5501Studentlife
1506Office5601Studentlife
1507 ACOffice5798Studentlife
1507Office5701Studentlife
AccountingOffice5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
AthleticsOffice5026Athletics
AttendanceOffice5029attendance@imsa.edu
BusinessOffice5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
DevelopmentOffice5040Development
Food ServiceOffice5006Lexington
Principal'sOffice5053Principalprincipal@imsa.edu
ReslifeOffice5010Studentlife
SaraO'Leary-Driscoll5363Sciencesoleary@imsa.edu
NamrataPandya5965Mathematicsnpandya@imsa.edu
VictorPanlilio5002Securityvpanlilio@imsa.edu
AmberPareja5069OIRaspareja@imsa.edu
PhadmakarPatankar5479Mathematicsppatankar@imsa.edu
CesarPatino5051Developmentcpatino@imsa.edu
OscarPerez5002Securityoperez@imsa.edu
KyleaPerkins5702Studentlifekperkins@imsa.edu
WilliamPerkins5879Mission and Impactwperkins@imsa.edu
AnastasiaPerry5977Scienceaperry@imsa.edu
Personnel5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
ToniPetersen5992Human Resourcestpetersen@imsa.edu
MariaPiceno5000Maintenancempiceno@imsa.edu
DorothyPleas5185Studentlifedpleas@imsa.edu
FernandoPosada5000Maintenancefposada@imsa.edu
KiyaPowell5002Securitykpowell@imsa.edu
AlexisPratt5989Studentlifeapratt@imsa.edu
IMSAPresident5038Presidentpresident@imsa.edu
JocelynQuiles5673Mission and Impactjquiles@imsa.edu
MinervaRatsamy5574Studentlifemratsamy@imsa.edu
JimRead5871Securityjread@imsa.edu
IMSAReceiving5948Facilities
AndrewReif5873Scienceareif@imsa.edu
HumanResources5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
EricRettberg5914Englisherettberg@imsa.edu
RickReynolds5778Maintenancerreynolds@imsa.edu
TakeishaRheams5070Studentlifetrheams@imsa.edu
AngelaRichardson5075IRCangie@imsa.edu
JuanaRivas5000Maintenancejrivas@imsa.edu
SamanthaRivera Miller5587Human Resourcessriveramiller@imsa.edu
RicardoRodriguez5542Studentliferrodriguez1@imsa.edu
KeithRogers5948Faciltieskrogers@imsa.edu
NicoleRoss5293Statewide Educator Initiativesnross@imsa.edu
AngelaRowley5858Principal's Officearowley@imsa.edu
PaulRummelhoff5480Mathematicsprummelhoff@imsa.edu
ErinRyan5968Studentlifeeryan@imsa.edu
JacquelineSalinas5566Mission and Impactjsalinas@imsa.edu
AndrewSalyer5678OIRasalyer@imsa.edu
MonserratSanchez5000Maintenancemrsanchez@imsa.edu
RodrigoSanchez5034DEIrsanchez1@imsa.edu
BrookeSchmidt5942Sciencebschmidt@imsa.edu
AngieShoener (RN)5889Health Servicesashoener@imsa.edu
ArielSmith5257Studentlifeasmith3@imsa.edu
CynthiaSmith5455Studentlifecsmith2@imsa.edu
EricSmith5853History and Social Scienceesmith@imsa.edu
TonySmith5009Studentlifetsmith2@imsa.edu
EmilioSolis5009Studentlifeesolis1@imsa.edu
EmmaSolis5000Maintenanceesolis@imsa.edu
ITMCSupport5878ITMCitmc@imsa.edu
JoyceSymoniak5916Fine Artsjsymoniak@imsa.edu
ClaireThomas5330Studentlifecthomas@imsa.edu
JamesThomas5016ITSjmt@imsa.edu
MichaelThompson5000Maintenancemthompson@imsa.edu
JohnThurmond5072Sciencejthurmond@imsa.edu
JaRodTobler5565College and Academic Counselingjtobler@imsa.edu
TracyTownsend5954Englishttownse@imsa.edu
AthleticTrainer5854Athletics
BrianTrainor5477Mathematicsbtrainor@imsa.edu
AndersonTrimm5483Mathematicsatrimm@imsa.edu
JamesTurnell5000Maintenancejturnell@imsa.edu
JasonUysaloglu5002Securityjuysaloglu@imsa.edu
LourdesVelazquez5857Principal's Officelvelazquez@imsa.edu
LuisVillafuerte5120Studentlifelvillafuerte@imsa.edu
LassandraWalker5495Sciencelwalker@imsa.edu
DawnWaller5675Statewide Student Initiativesdwaller@imsa.edu
SophieWang5473World Languagesswang3@imsa.edu
AnitaWhite5949Principal's Officeawhite@imsa.edu
SamanthaWhite5478Scienceswhite@imsa.edu
SheilaWille5067History and Social Scienceswille@imsa.edu
EmmaWilson5682Studentlifeewilson1@imsa.edu
CharlesWisley5002Securitycwisley@imsa.edu
ElaineWu5292Statewide Student Initiativesewu1@imsa.edu
FredYankowski5019ITSfcy@imsa.edu
PatrickYoung5027Statewide Educator Initiativespyoung@imsa.edu
SteveZant5909Human Resourceszant@imsa.edu
MariaZepeda5000Maintenancemzepeda1@imsa.edu
ChristineZhang5469World Languagesczhang1@imsa.edu
MaryZuidema5791World Languagesmzuidema@imsa.edu