Staff Directory - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Staff Directory

First name Last name Ext Department Email
ReuelAbraham5066CACrabraham@imsa.edu
OfficeAccounting5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
MaricelaAcosta5775Maintenancemacosta@imsa.edu
IMSAAdmissions5028Admissionsadmissions@imsa.edu
AngelaAhrendt5021Scienceaahrendt@imsa.edu
ComfortAkwaji-Anderson5860Principal's Officecakwajianderson@imsa.edu
AllisonAlbert5688Center for Teaching and Learningaalbert@imsa.edu
JessicaAmacher5493Sciencejamacher@imsa.edu
SpencerAndrews5502Studentlifesandrews@imsa.edu
SowmyaAnjur5941Sciencesanjur@imsa.edu
CassandraArmstrong5686Center for Teaching and Learningcarmstrong@imsa.edu
TamiArmstrong5681Public Affairstarmstrong@imsa.edu
Athletics Office5026Athletics
QuintinBackstrom5567Securityqback02@imsa.edu
ShawnBailey5468History and Social Sciencesbailey@imsa.edu
JanineBarajas5581Developmentjbarajas@imsa.edu
JeanetteBartley5790Principal's Officejbartley@imsa.edu
GrantBell5802Strategy and Innovationgbell@imsa.edu
MichelleBemis5037President's Officembemis@imsa.edu
KatherineBerger5962Studentlifekberger@imsa.edu
RalphBeyer5000Maintenancerbeyer@imsa.edu
JeanBigger5005IRCjean@imsa.edu
AnthonyBronaugh5002Securityabronaugh@imsa.edu
HeatherBrown5009Studentlifehbrown@imsa.edu
MariaBrown5915Fineartsmbrown1@imsa.edu
StephanieBroy5970Studentlifesbroy@imsa.edu
EvanBrummet5475Mathematicsebrummet@imsa.edu
VickiBurgholzer5958Facilitiesvicki@imsa.edu
RichardBusby5022PMOrbusby@imsa.edu
BusinessBusiness Office5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
TatumButler-Hill5615Studentlifetbhill@imsa.edu
SantinoCaringella5781Maintenancescaringella@imsa.edu
MarkCarlson5975Sciencemcarlson@imsa.edu
DeannaCarrier5008Nursedcarrier@imsa.edu
AndrewCarrillo5002Securityacarrillo1@imsa.edu
AmberlyCarter5085Human Resourcesacarter@imsa.edu
DianaCasas5008Nursedcasas@imsa.edu
EthanCastro5442Studentlifeecastro@imsa.edu
ElenaCazares-Johnson5024Fiscalecjohnson@imsa.edu
JoseCerda Moreno5000Maintenancejcerdamoreno@imsa.edu
AnthonyCoco5000Maintenanceacoco@imsa.edu
AdrienneColeman5079Human Resourcesacoleman@imsa.edu
JamesConner5767Maintenancejconner@imsa.edu
KimberlyCorrao5081Fiscalkcorrao@imsa.edu
ShaneCowsert5455Studentlifescowsert@imsa.edu
LaurieCraig5678OIRlcraig@imsa.edu
NicholasCross5498History and Social Sciencencross@imsa.edu
TanyaCrum5466Sciencetcrum@imsa.edu
CathleenCunz5855Student Inquiry and Researchccunz@imsa.edu
PatrickDavis5492Mathematicspdavis@imsa.edu
MichaelDean5057Englishmdean@imsa.edu
JosephDedic5009Studentlifejdedic@imsa.edu
KimDedic5583Fiscalkdedic@imsa.edu
OfficeDevelopment5040Development
ManuelDonelson5071CACmdonelson@imsa.edu
PeterDong5476Sciencepdong@imsa.edu
AnnDonohue5585Fiscaladonohue@imsa.edu
PeteDorger5007Maintenancepdorger@imsa.edu
JoanDorion5584Fiscaljoan@imsa.edu
JulieDowling5032Mathematicsjdowlin@imsa.edu
DanaDrier5343Studentlifeddrier@imsa.edu
SteveDutcher5020ITSsdutcher@imsa.edu
GlennEngelberg5568Admissionsgengelberg@imsa.edu
IrmaEscutia5000Maintenanceiescutia@imsa.edu
LeeEysturlid5487History and Social Scienceleysturl@imsa.edu
JamesFarrell5582Fiscaljfarrell@imsa.edu
CenterFitness5464Wellness
RalphFlickinger5198ITSralph@imsa.edu
NiaFlowers5102Studentlifenflowers@imsa.edu
MicahFogel5086Mathematicsfogel@imsa.edu
RachelForce5055President's Officerforce@imsa.edu
SusanFricano5946Strategy and Innovationsfricano@imsa.edu
PaulGaszak5789Principal's Officepgaszak@imsa.edu
JimGay5897Human Resourcesjgay@imsa.edu
AlyssaGehrke5715Studentlifeagehrke@imsa.edu
KarenGholson5056CACkgholson@imsa.edu
DanaGinnett5185Studentlifedginnett@imsa.edu
TatumGlas5091Public Affairstglas@imsa.edu
EvanGlazer5038Presidentpresident@imsa.edu
JohnGnutek5009Studentlifejgnutek@imsa.edu
JosephGolab5684Sciencejgolab@imsa.edu
SteveGoldblatt5803Strategy and Innovationsgoldblatt@imsa.edu
BlancaGonzalez5000Maintenancebgonzalez@imsa.edu
RafaelGonzalez5130Studentlifergonzalez1@imsa.edu
MichaelHancock5981Englishmhanc@imsa.edu
KylaHarden5602Studentlifekharden@imsa.edu
EricHawker5049Scienceehawker@imsa.edu
Health Office5008Studentlifenurse@imsa.edu
LindaHefferin5677Principal's Officelhefferin@imsa.edu
DavidHeffernan5009Studentlifedheffernan@imsa.edu
LindseyHerlehy5294Center for Teaching and Learninglherlehy@imsa.edu
DavidHernandez5054Center for Teaching and Learningdhernandez1@imsa.edu
ResourcesHuman5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
ITMC Support5878ITSitmc@imsa.edu
ITS Helpdesk5995ITS
KajalJalan5011ITSkjalan@imsa.edu
ConnieJames-Jenkin5973IRCcjames-jenkin@imsa.edu
GoranJelaca5000Maintenancegjelaca@imsa.edu
AlexandriaJohnson5569Admissionsajohnson2@imsa.edu
SaraJones5008Nursesjones@imsa.edu
TerryJones5018ITStlj@imsa.edu
AlejandroJuarez5000Maintenanceajuarez@imsa.edu
LillianJuarez5000Maintenanceljuarez@imsa.edu
MartaKaluza5470World Languagesmkaluza@imsa.edu
ShariKatich-Rogers5972Principal's Officeskrogers@imsa.edu
PatrickKearney5683History and Social Sciencepkearney@imsa.edu
AmyKeck5971Principal's Officeakeck@imsa.edu
MeghanKernats5000Maintenancemkernats@imsa.edu
LeahKind5491Englishlkind@imsa.edu
ZacharyKlatt5002Securityzklatt@imsa.edu
LauraKopff5901Sciencelkopff@imsa.edu
ChrisKornsey5957Maintenanceckornsey@imsa.edu
JohnKoterba5002Securityjkoterba@imsa.edu
AdamKotlarczyk5888Englishakotlarczyk@imsa.edu
BridgetKreiter5854Athleticsbkreiter@imsa.edu
ScottKreiter5045Developmentskreiter@imsa.edu
DottieKrett5058Facilitiesdkrett@imsa.edu
JaniceKrouse5964Mathematicskrouse@imsa.edu
CarlyKuntzman5008Nurseckuntzman@imsa.edu
KevinKusy5988Studentlifekkusy@imsa.edu
AnnKwiatkowski5885World Languagesakwiatkowski@imsa.edu
GloriaLeon5002Securitygleon@imsa.edu
BenLepak5555Studentlifeblepak@imsa.edu
KevinLim5742Studentlifeklim@imsa.edu
ShawnLoomis5000Maintenancesloomis@imsa.edu
ChristinaLoos5486Mathematicscloos@imsa.edu
DavidLundgren5474Wellnessdlundgren@imsa.edu
DevonMadon5089Englishdmadon@imsa.edu
MariaMagana5084Fiscalmmagana@imsa.edu
Main Attendent5001Facilities
KylieMarsden5642Studentlifekmarsden@imsa.edu
MacenzieMarsden5009Studentlifemmarsden@imsa.edu
StaciMarsden5577Principal's Officesmarsden@imsa.edu
JosephMarshall5471World Languagesjmarshall@imsa.edu
MirtaMartinez5966Principal's Officemmartinez1@imsa.edu
PaulaMartinez5000Maintenancepmartinez@imsa.edu
JoeMastrocola5580Human Resourcesjmastrocola@imsa.edu
SamanthaMatuszewski5854Athleticssmatuszewski@imsa.edu
WillieMayes5087Securitywmayes@imsa.edu
JulieMay5190IRCjmay@imsa.edu
Mary BethMcCarthy5048Fine Artsmmccarthy@imsa.edu
MatthewMcCutcheon5484Mathematicsmmccutcheon@imsa.edu
WilliamMcGrail5978ITSwmcgl@imsa.edu
KatelynMcLean5000IRCkmclean@imsa.edu
LingyiMeng5481Mathematicslmeng@imsa.edu
LeslieMersman5012ITSlmersman@imsa.edu
ThomasMeyer5482Mathematicstmeyer@imsa.edu
EsteraMezera5994ITSemezera@imsa.edu
AgnieszkaMichalak5881World Languagesamichal@imsa.edu
TerryMichels5036Fiscaltmichels@imsa.edu
ErinMicklo5489Englishemicklo@imsa.edu
KaraMolenhouse5065CACkmolenhouse@imsa.edu
JasonMoore5464Wellnessjmoore@imsa.edu
ChristineMoskalik5961Center for Teaching and Learningcmoskalik@imsa.edu
WaylonMurphy5865Securitywmurphy@imsa.edu
MaryMyers5955Wellnessmmyers@imsa.edu
SamuelNehmey5757Studentlifesnehmey@imsa.edu
TamaraNewquist5033Developmenttnewquist@imsa.edu
RobynNorton5215Studentlifernorton@imsa.edu
1501 ACOffice5178Studentlife
1501Office5101Studentlife
1502Office5201Studentlife
1503 ACOffice5398Studentlife
1503Office5301Studentlife
1504Office5401Studentlife
1505 ACOffice5598Studentlife
1505Office5501Studentlife
1506Office5601Studentlife
1507 ACOffice5798Studentlife
1507Office5701Studentlife
AttendanceOffice5029attendance@imsa.edu
Food ServiceOffice5006Lexington
SaraO'Leary-Driscoll5363Sciencesoleary@imsa.edu
RichardPalmer5186Athleticsrpalmer@imsa.edu
NamrataPandya5965Mathematicsnpandya@imsa.edu
VictorPanlilio5002Securityvpanlilio@imsa.edu
AmberPareja5069OIRaspareja@imsa.edu
PhadmakarPatankar5479Mathematicsppatankar@imsa.edu
CesarPatino5051Developmentcpatino@imsa.edu
KyleaPerkins5702Studentlifekperkins@imsa.edu
AnastasiaPerry5977Scienceaperry@imsa.edu
Personnel5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
ToniPetersen5992Human Resourcestpetersen@imsa.edu
RichPhelan5009Studentliferphelan@imsa.edu
MariaPiceno5000Maintenancempiceno@imsa.edu
MiaPidlaoan5330Studentlifempidlaoan@imsa.edu
NadiaPierrehumbert5494Sciencenpierrehumbert@imsa.edu
FernandoPosada5000Maintenancefposada@imsa.edu
DamarizPosadas5255Studentlifedposadas@imsa.edu
KiyaPowell5002Securitykpowell@imsa.edu
AlexisPratt5989Studentlifeapratt@imsa.edu
IMSAPresident5038Presidentpresident@imsa.edu
Principal's Office5053Principalprincipal@imsa.edu
JocelynQuiles5673Center for Teaching and Learningjquiles@imsa.edu
CrystalRandall5039Sciencecrandall@imsa.edu
MinervaRatsamy5574Studentlifemratsamy@imsa.edu
AnisaRazvi5009Studentlifearazvi@imsa.edu
JimRead5871Securityjread@imsa.edu
IMSAReceiving5948Facilities
AndrewReif5873Scienceareif@imsa.edu
KellyRemijan618-444-6490Center for Teaching and Learningkremijan@imsa.edu
Reslife office5010Studentlife
EricRettberg5914Englisherettberg@imsa.edu
RickReynolds5778Maintenancerreynolds@imsa.edu
TakeishaRheams5070Studentlifetrheams@imsa.edu
AngelaRichardson5075IRCangie@imsa.edu
JuanaRivas5000Maintenancejrivas@imsa.edu
NicoleRoss5293Center for Teaching and Learningnross@imsa.edu
AngelaRowley5858Center for Teaching and Learningarowley@imsa.edu
PaulRummelhoff5480Mathematicsprummelhoff@imsa.edu
ErinRyan5968Studentlifeeryan@imsa.edu
JacquelineSalinas5566Admissionsjsalinas@imsa.edu
MonserratSanchez5000Maintenancemrsanchez@imsa.edu
RodrigoSanchez5034Human Resourcesrsanchez1@imsa.edu
MeganScherer5894Center for Teaching and Learningmscherer@imsa.edu
BrookeSchmidt5942Sciencebschmidt@imsa.edu
McKaylaScroggins5009Studentlifemscroggins@imsa.edu
GwenSeeley-Joosse5674Center for Teaching and Learninggseeleyjoosse@imsa.edu
AngieShoener (RN)5889Studentlifeashoener@imsa.edu
ArielSmith5257Studentlifeasmith3@imsa.edu
EricSmith5853History and Social Scienceesmith@imsa.edu
TonySmith5009Studentlifetsmith2@imsa.edu
EmilioSolis5009Studentlifeesolis1@imsa.edu
EmmaSolis5000Maintenanceesolis@imsa.edu
SuzanneSpeulda5014CACsspeulda@imsa.edu
PeggySteffen5000Center for Teaching and Learningpsteffen@imsa.edu
Student Life5009Studentlife
JoyceSymoniak5916Fine Artsjsymoniak@imsa.edu
MathTeam5023Mathematics
PallaviThota5969Studentlifepthota@imsa.edu
JohnThurmond5072Sciencejthurmond@imsa.edu
JaRodTobler5565Admissionsjtobler@imsa.edu
TracyTownsend5954Englishttownse@imsa.edu
BrianTrainor5477Mathematicsbtrainor@imsa.edu
AndersonTrimm5483Mathematicsatrimm@imsa.edu
JamesTurnell5000Maintenancejturnell@imsa.edu
JasonUysaloglu5002Securityjuysaloglu@imsa.edu
CarleyVanOverberghe5052Studentlifecvanoverberghe@imsa.edu
LourdesVelazquez5857Principal's Officelvelazquez@imsa.edu
LuisVillafuerte5143Studentlifelvillafuerte@imsa.edu
KarinaVillarreal5291Center for Teaching and Learningkvillarreal@imsa.edu
BrittneyWalker5467Studentlifebwalker1@imsa.edu
DawnWaller5675Center for Teaching and Learningdwaller@imsa.edu
SophieWang5473World Languagesswang3@imsa.edu
AnitaWhite5949Scienceawhite@imsa.edu
SamanthaWhite5478Scienceswhite@imsa.edu
RaymondWignall5002Securityrwignall@imsa.edu
SheilaWille5067History and Social Scienceswille@imsa.edu
MarkWilliams5000Maintenancemwilliams2@imsa.edu
MoniqueWilliams5242Studentlifemwilliams1@imsa.edu
EmmaWilson5682Center for Teaching and Learningewilson1@imsa.edu
VynnessaWinberg5059Admissionsvwinberg@imsa.edu
CasmoreWindett5000Maintenancecwindett@imsa.edu
CharlesWisley5002Securitycwisley@imsa.edu
ElaineWu5292Center for Teaching and Learningewu1@imsa.edu
FredYankowski5019ITSfcy@imsa.edu
PatrickYoung5027Center for Teaching and Learningpyoung@imsa.edu
SteveZant5909Human Resourceszant@imsa.edu
ChristineZhang5469World Languagesczhang1@imsa.edu
MaryZuidema5791World Languagesmzuidema@imsa.edu