College and Academic Counselors - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

College and Academic Counselors

Meet the College and Academic Counselors (CACs) at Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy in Aurora, IL.

Class of 2023
Class of 2024
Class of 2025
JaRod Tobler
College and Academic Counselor
630-907-5565
jtobler@imsa.edu
Adeyemi – Doodin Abendroth – Gilissen Abeh – Garzon Torres
Wendy Bigler
College and Academic Counselor
630-907-5013
wbigler@imsa.edu
Doriwala – Khan Gonzalez – McTaggart Ge – Manning
Manuel Donelson
College and Academic Counselor
630-907-5071
mdonelson@imsa.edu
Khapre – Plepal

Powell

Mendez – Rodriguez Manov – Schroeder
Kara Molenhouse
College and Academic Counselor
630-907-5065
kmolenhouse@imsa.edu
 

Poku – Poondru

Qin – Zhang

Rogers – Zyskowski Schwartz – Ziemer
Karen Gholson
Administrative Assistant
630-907-5056
kgholson@imsa.edu
Reuel Abraham
Registrar
630-907-5066
rabraham@imsa.edu